Contact us

Tourisme Lanaudière

Regional Tourism Association of Lanaudière

3568 Church Street Rawdon (Québec) CANADA J0K 1S0

Phone

450 834-2535 1 800 363-2788 (Canada and United States)

Fax

450 834-8100

The Tourisme Lanaudière team

Denis Brochu
General Manager
brochu@lanaudiere.ca
1 800 363-2788 #232


Luce Savoie
Administrative Manager 
savoie@lanaudiere.ca
1 800 363-2788 #231


Sylvie Lapointe
Marketing Manager
slapointe@lanaudiere.ca
1 800 363-2788 #226


Marc-Olivier Guilbault
Marketing Consultant
guilbault@lanaudiere.ca
1 800 363-2788 #225


Jason Saunders
Marketing Consultant
saunders@lanaudiere.ca
1 800 363-2788 #224


France Lanoue
Sales Coordinator and Marketing Agent
lanoue@lanaudiere.ca
1 800 363-2788 #227

Audrey Lafortune
Welcome Services Coordinator
lafortune@lanaudiere.ca
1 800 363-2788 #222


Sylvie Dufour
Secretary
dufour@lanaudiere.ca
1 800 363-2788 #221


Éliane Larouche
Communications Coordinator
larouche@lanaudiere.ca
1 800 363-2788 #223


Justine Laurier
Social Media Community Manager
laurier@lanaudiere.ca
1 800 363-2788 #234


Andréanne Morin
Marketing Agent and Graphic Designer
morin@lanaudiere.ca
1 800 363-2788 #228

Josiane Martineau
Sales Representative, Business and Group Market
affaires@lanaudiere.ca

Tourist information offices

Permanent Centres

Office du tourisme et des congrès de la région de Joliette
500, rue Dollard, Joliette, 450 759-5013 – 1 800 363-1775
tourismejoliette.com 

Municipalité de Saint-Donat
536, rue Principale, Saint-Donat, 819 424-2833 – 1 888 783-6628
saint-donat.ca

Chambre de commerce de Brandon
151, rue Saint-Gabriel, Saint-Gabriel-de-Brandon, 450 835-2105
cc-brandon.com

Tourisme des Moulins
5000, côte de Terrebonne, Terrebonne, 450 964-0681 – 1 866 964-0681
tourismedesmoulins.com

Municipalité de Saint-Côme
1661-A, rue Principale, Saint-Côme, 450 883-2730 – 1 866 266-2730
stcomelanaudiere.ca 

Chambre de commerce de Saint-Félix-de-Valois
5300, rue Principale, Saint-Félix-de-Valois, 450 889-8161
stfelixdevalois.qc.ca 

Chambre de commerce de la Haute-Matawinie
521, rue Brassard, Saint-Michel-des-Saints, 450 833-1334
haute-matawinie.com


Seasonal Centres

Chapelle des Cuthbert
461, rue de Bienville, Berthierville, 450 836-7336
lachapelledescuthbert.com

Parc de l’Île Lebel
396, rue Notre-Dame, Repentigny, 450 657-9914
recreotourismerepentigny.com 

Municipalité de Saint-Lin-Laurentides
704, rue Saint-Isidore, bur. 101, Saint-Lin-Laurentides, 450 439-2066
saint-lin-laurentides.com

Parc des chutes Dorwin
3102, 1re Avenue, Rawdon 450 834-2551
rawdon.ca 


Tourist Information Stand

Municipalité de Notre-Dame-de-la-Merci, (unstaffed)
1931, route 125, Notre-Dame-de-la-Merci

Municipalité de Saint-Jean-de-Matha, (unstaffed)
621, route Louis-Cyr, Saint-Jean-de-Matha

Municipalité de Saint-Zénon, (unstaffed)
5520, chemin Brassard, Saint-Zénon 

Write to us

Permanent Centre
500, rue Dollard
Joliette QC J6E 4M4
450 759-5013 | 1 800 363-1775
www.tourismejoliette.com

Permanent Centre
151, chemin Saint-Gabriel
Saint-Gabriel-de-Brandon QC J0K 2N0
450 835-2105
cc-brandon.com

Permanent Centre
1661-A, rue Principale
Saint-Côme QC J0K 2B0
450 883-2730 | 1 866 266-2730
www.stcomelanaudiere.ca

Permanent Centre
521, rue Brassard
Saint-Michel-des-Saints QC J0K 3B0
450 833-1334
www.haute-matawinie.com

Permanent Centre
536, rue Principale
Saint-Donat QC J0T 2C0
819 424-2833 | 1 888 783-6628
www.saint-donat.ca

Permanent Centre
5000, côte de Terrebonne
Terrebonne QC J6W 6J4
450 964-0681 | 1 866 964-0681
www.tourismedesmoulins.com

Permanent Centre
15, chemin Joliette
Saint-Félix-de-Valois QC J0K 2M0  
450 889-8161
www.stfelixdevalois.qc.ca

Seasonal Centre
461, rue de Bienville
Berthierville QC J0K 1A0
450 836-7336
www.mrcautray.com

Seasonal Centre
396, rue Notre-Dame
Repentigny QC  J6A 2T1
450 657-9914
www.recreotourismerepentigny.com

Seasonal Centre
704, rue Saint-Isidore, bureau 101
Saint-Lin-Laurentides QC  J5M 2V2
450 439-2066
www.saint-lin-laurentides.com

 

Tourist Information Stand
1931, route 125
Notre-Dame-de-la-Merci QC J0T 2A0

municipalitenotredamedelamerci.com

Seasonal Centre
3102, 1re Avenue (route 337)
Rawdon QC J0K 1S0
450 834-2551
www.rawdon.ca