Lanaudière, a skiing paradise to be discovered

Lanaudière has 3 of the 4 highest vertical drops north of Montreal and more than 275 km of cross-country ski trails for beginners and experts alike, so everyone can enjoy their own level of fun.

Get closer to our stunning snowscapes

Discover Lanaudière’s varied mountain settings offering a vast skiable terrain packed with snow. Altitude, vertical drops and breathtaking vistas all included! Extend your stay by renting a cottage near the trails, so you can ski again and again. Plan your winter getaway to the region today.

See all our ski offers

Ski Val Saint-Côme

SKi Val Saint-Côme offers an outstanding skiing experience, with slopes ideal for beginners and experts alike. The resort’s well-groomed trails and two hillsides make it the ideal place for downhill skiing, day or night.

Learn more

Ski Garceau

At 305 metres, Mont Garceau offers a stunning view for swishing down the resort’s 32 slopes. Breathtaking scenery and outstanding snow conditions—all you need for a memorable day of skiing.
Learn more

Ski La Réserve

With a Nature hillside for glade skiing and 37 groomed trails for every skill level, Ski La Réserve is a must for thrill-seeking enthusiasts. Children and adults alike will love making their way down the glades, snow park and moguls.
Learn more

Ski Montcalm

Ski Montcalm is the ideal mountain for the whole family. Children will have fun learning how to ski while skiers of all levels practice their skills on the 24 trails. Add some variety to your day with snowshoeing and snow tubing, also available onsite!
Learn more

Discover more…

Lanaudière gives you so much more… check out our other themes to experience even more of the region.

Lanaudière, un paradis de ski insoupçonné

Lanaudière, c’est 3 des 4 plus importants dénivelés au nord de Montréal et plus de 275 km de ski de randonnée pour débutants comme experts, pour un maximum de sensations fortes.

Rapprochez-vous des panoramas enneigés

Appréciez la diversité des montagnes lanaudoises qui donne lieu à un vaste domaine skiable enneigé de manière exceptionnelle. Altitude, dénivelé et vue à couper le souffle sont au menu. Prolongez le plaisir en louant un chalet à proximité des pistes, pour un accès direct qui vous permettra de skier encore et encore! Planifiez dès maintenant votre escapade hivernale dans la région.

Voir toutes les offres ski

Ski Val Saint-Côme

Ski Val Saint-Côme propose une expérience de ski exceptionnelle, avec ses pistes destinées autant aux débutants qu’aux experts. Avec ses pistes très bien entretenues et ses deux versants, la station est un endroit de choix pour la pratique du ski alpin, d’autant plus qu’on glisse sur les pentes de jour comme de soir.

En savoir plus

Ski Garceau

Du haut de ses 305 mètres, Ski Garceau offre une vue plus qu’appréciable alors qu’on dévale les 32 pistes de la station. Paysages à couper le souffle et conditions de neige exceptionnelles : tous les éléments sont réunis pour une journée de ski incomparable!
En savoir plus

Ski Montcalm

Ski Montcalm est l’endroit par excellence pour toute la famille. On initie les plus jeunes au ski et on développe les compétences des plus vieux sur les 24 pistes. Sur place, on profite des installations pour diversifier nos activités d’hiver : raquette et glissades sur tube sont également au menu!
En savoir plus

Ski La Réserve

Avec son Versant Nature pour le ski hors piste et ses 37 pistes damées de différents calibres, Ski La Réserve est l’endroit par excellence pour les amoureux de sensations fortes. Petits et grands aimeront défier sous-bois, parcs à neige et pistes à bosses pour de l’adrénaline à l’état pur.
En savoir plus

Découvrez-en plus…

Lanaudière, c’est tellement plus… Découvrez d’autres thématiques pour expérimenter la région.